Product

Home > Product > Line Card

Product Line Card

Cree LED

LED for lighting & BLU
김종균 차장 Jk Kim
E-mail : Jk.Kim@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1762
Mobile : 82-10-9920-9151

GaN Systems

650V / 100V POWER TRANSISTORS
박준영 차장 Jacob Park
E-mail : Jacob.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-425-2800
Mobile: 82-10-7121-6169

Giantec

EEPROM
배윤경 부장 Fiona Bae
E-mail : Fiona.Bae@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1709
Mobile: 82-10-9147-9357

HiSilicon

Multimedia SoC for DVR, IP-Camera, STB
박상덕 부장 Sd Park
E-mail : Sd.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1722
Mobile: 82-10-3241-2757

Infineon

Power, Automotive System IC, ESD & EMI, Microcontroller,
RF & Wireless Control, Transistor & Diode
박준영 차장 Jacob Park
E-mail : Jacob.Park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-425-2800
Mobile: 82-10-7121-6169

NXP

Analog, Power, Logic, RF, MCU, NFC, Media Processor, Identification, BT/WiFi
강상욱 차장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

onsemi

MCU, Logic, Power, Sensors, Interface, Connectivity
송호철 이사 HC.Song
E-mail : HC.Song@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1771
Mobile: 82-10-8772-4174

pSemi

RF Switch, DTC
최진화 부장 Ashley Choi
E-mail : Ashley.Choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1762
Mobile : 82-10-2881-0784

Qualcomm

Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
서동필 이사 Phil Seo
E-mail : Phil.Seo@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2152-1719
Mobile: 82-10-4737-7600

Quectel

cellular and GNSS modules
2G/3G/4G/5G Modem Module, NB-IoT, GNSS
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

Silicon Line

Optical link solution for mobile platforms and consumer electronics
강상욱 차장 Shawn.Kang
E-mail : Shawn.Kang@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1717
Mobile: 82-10-3060-7749

Skyworks

RF FEM, Transceiver, RF Switch, RF Logic, RF Amp
최진화 부장 Ashley Choi
E-mail : Ashley.Choi@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1762
Mobile : 82-10-2881-0784

Synaptics

high-fidelity voice and audio processing solutions,
Imaging solutions for printer, Fax/Modem and digital Video
배윤경 부장 Fiona Bae
E-mail : Fiona.Bae@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1709
Mobile: 82-10-9147-9357

Telechips

GPS, Mobile TV, Multimedia, SoC for Navi, STB
박용근 부장 Brown Park
E-mail : Brown.park@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1720
Mobile: 82-10-5374-5603

Winbond

Flash Memory/ DRAM
이기룡 차장 Kenneth Lee
E-mail : Kenneth.Lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-425-2800
Mobile: 82-10-7171-1873

Winstar Display

A wide range of TFT / OLED / STN Display modules
이준석 부장 JS Lee
E-mail : JS.Lee@kr.wpgholdings.com
TEL : 82-2-2152-1764
Mobile: 82-10-5375-0987